Contact Us

0rganised By



For More Information

Country

Contact Person

Indonesia

Ibnu Wiyono: IWiyono@ct.ussec.org
HandimanHandiman@ct.ussec.org
Dina Pramecwari: DPramecwari@ct.ussec.org

Myanmar

Noe Noe: noenoe@ct.ussec.org

Philippines

Ben Oliveros:  BAOliveros@ct.ussec.org

Thailand

Opas Supamornpun: OSupamornpun@ct.ussec.org
Cha Orawan: COrawan@ct.ussec.org

Vietnam

Tran Trong Chien: TChien@ct.ussec.org
Nguyen Hanh: NHanh@ct.ussec.org

OthersLynn Ee: hmee@ussec.org

U.S. Soybean Export Council 2018